ICANN is holding a policy call on 22 November just prior to its meeting in Cartagena in December.

The Cartagena meeting will be defined by the likely approval of the “Applicant Guidebook” for new Internet extensions – the sum of five years work. There are however a number of other significant Internet issues to be discussed. This policy briefing will cover them.

It is a teleconference. There is also an online meeting room (run through Adobe’s Connect software). There are two in order to reach people from across the world and the full details are provided below:

Date: Monday 22 November 2010 at 14:00 and 20:00 UTC

14:00 UTC = 06:00 PST, 09:00 EST, 15:00 CET, 19:00 Karachi, 22:00 Hong Kong, 01:00 Sydney (23.11)
20:00 UTC = 12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 21:00 CET, 07:00 Sydney (23.11), 09:00 Auckland (23.11)

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html

Online meeting room: http://icann.na3.acrobat.com/update

Dial-in passcode: Policy
Dial-in details:

Country Toll Numbers Freephone/Toll Free Number

ARGENTINA 0800-777-0519

AUSTRALIA ADELAIDE: 61-8-8121-4842 1-800-657-260
AUSTRALIA BRISBANE: 61-7-3102-0944 1-800-657-260
AUSTRALIA CANBERRA: 61-2-6100-1944 1-800-657-260
AUSTRALIA MELBOURNE: 61-3-9010-7713 1-800-657-260
AUSTRALIA PERTH: 61-8-9467-5223 1-800-657-260
AUSTRALIA SYDNEY: 61-2-8205-8129 1-800-657-260

AUSTRIA 43-1-92-81-113 0800-005-259

BELGIUM 32-2-400-9861 0800-3-8795

BRAZIL 0800-7610651

CHILE 1230-020-2863

CHINA CHINA A: 86-400-810-4789 10800-712-1670
CHINA CHINA B: 86-400-810-4789 10800-120-1670

COLOMBIA 01800-9-156474

CZECH REPUBLIC 420-2-25-98-56-64 800-700-177

DENMARK 45-7014-0284 8088-8324

ESTONIA 800-011-1093

FINLAND Land Line: 106-33-203 0-800-9-14610
FINLAND Mobile: 09-106-33-203 0-800-9-14610

FRANCE LYON: 33-4-26-69-12-85 080-511-1496
FRANCE MARSEILLE: 33-4-86-06-00-85 080-511-1496
FRANCE PARIS: 33-1-70-70-60-72 080-511-1496

GERMANY 49-69-2222-20362 0800-664-4247

GREECE 30-80-1-100-0687 00800-12-7312

HONG KONG 852-3001-3863 800-962-856

HUNGARY 06-800-12755

INDIA 000-800-852-1268

INDONESIA 001-803-011-3982

IRELAND 353-1-246-7646 1800-992-368

ISRAEL 1-80-9216162

ITALY 39-02-3600-6007 800-986-383

JAPAN OSAKA: 81-6-7739-4799 0066-33-132439
JAPAN TOKYO: 81-3-5539-5191 0066-33-132439

LATVIA 8000-3185

LUXEMBOURG 352-27-000-1364

MALAYSIA 1-800-81-3065

MEXICO 001-866-376-9696

NETHERLANDS 31-20-718-8588 0800-023-4378

NEW ZEALAND 64-9-970-4771 0800-447-722

NORWAY 47-21-590-062 800-15157

PANAMA 011-001-800-5072065

PERU 0800-53713

PHILIPPINES 63-2-858-3716

POLAND 00-800-1212572

PORTUGAL 8008-14052

RUSSIA 8-10-8002-0144011

SINGAPORE 65-6883-9230 800-120-4663

SLOVAK REPUBLIC 421-2-322-422-25

SOUTH AFRICA 080-09-80414

SOUTH KOREA 82-2-6744-1083 00798-14800-7352

SPAIN 34-91-414-25-33 800-300-053

SWEDEN 46-8-566-19-348 0200-884-622

SWITZERLAND 41-44-580-6398 0800-120-032

TAIWAN 886-2-2795-7379 00801-137-797

THAILAND 001-800-1206-66056

UNITED KINGDOM BIRMINGHAM: 44-121-210-9025 0808-238-6029
UNITED KINGDOM GLASGOW: 44-141-202-3225 0808-238-6029
UNITED KINGDOM LEEDS: 44-113-301-2125 0808-238-6029
UNITED KINGDOM LONDON: 44-20-7108-6370 0808-238-6029
UNITED KINGDOM MANCHESTER: 44-161-601-1425 0808-238-6029

URUGUAY 000-413-598-3421

USA 1-517-345-9004 866-692-5726

VENEZUELA 0800-1-00-3702